plastic bottles

according to www.NathanSports.com, there are bout 38 billion disposable water bottles being thrown away every year in tis planet!

i sometimes consume water bottles wenever der s no alternative….so 2cut down on tis stupidity….i purchased a nice & cool refillable bottle at r.o.x. (recreation outdoor exchange at boni high street at d fort, taguig).

using a refillable water bottle never been cooler dan tis! it doesn’t need 2b boring man!

Water Bottle

Image by Christopher S. Penn via Flickr

4 Comments

  1. click here said,

    May 29, 2012 at 1:52 am

    I tried viewing your blog in my ipod touch and the layout does not seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cell phone layouts are not really working with your website.

  2. site said,

    May 27, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Re: Whomever produced the comment that this was a good website actually needs to possess their head examined.

    • Eric Raymundo said,

      May 28, 2012 at 10:49 am

      tnx 4d comment! everybody’s entitled 2their opinion. it seems dat ur d kind of person who hates 2waste their time in lousy blogsites like mine! but u can’t stop me fr doing wat i like i.e. writing bullshit n my blogsite….coz itz a free world.

      hope ur not one of those pple who think dat they’re perfectly green person…..nd d rest r just rubbish green pretenders like me….

      have a great day!

  3. February 17, 2012 at 4:21 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend! I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site! We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.


Leave a Reply

